Junior Tour Championship

Wolf Creek Golf Resort
August 23, 2019

11:00 AM Shotgun on the Old Course
Registration begins at 9:00 AM until 10:30 AM

The Old Course at Wolf Creek Golf Resort has been the site of the Alberta Golf McLennan Ross Junior Tour Championship since the Tour’s inception in 1996. Site of many major Alberta Golf, Golf Canada and Mackenzie Tour –PGA Tour Canada events over the years, Wolf Creek has consistently ranked in the Top 50 courses in Canada as ranked by SCORE Golf.

The Tour Championship has traditionally been on the last Monday in August, but we have moved the event this year to Friday, August 23 to avoid a conflict with the Alberta Bantam Championship that will be held August 26 & 27 at River Bend in Red Deer. Practice rounds for the Tour Championship may not be available until later in the day on Thursday, August 22 because of a major corporate event on The Old Course, but players can always schedule a practice round prior to that date.

Location: Ponoka
Pro: Ryan Vold
Phone: (403) 783-6050
Website: http://www.wolfcreekgolf.com